Recruiter

  • Full Time
  • Echt
  • Posted 1 month ago

Recruiter: creating tomorrow’s world today…

Using state-of-the-art technology to design the future is VIRO’s key priority. We provide support and assistance to our clients in the industrial sector for a variety of technical issues and are always looking for professionals who can rise to these challenges. As a Recruiter, you will be part of a team responsible for finding candidates who are eager to contribute to tomorrow’s world. Inspiring, challenging and engaged.

What will your work as a Recruiter involve?

As a recruiter, you will be responsible for filling all vacancies at our Echt branch. You will communicate closely with the department heads and determine the appropriate recruitment strategy for each job opening. Your other responsibilities will include drafting job adverts, finding candidates through a variety of recruitment channels and making a preliminary selection for the various departments. You will also conduct job interviews and will remain closely involved with candidates throughout the onboarding process. The position also involves maintaining contact with your (regional) network and representing VIRO at relevant trade fairs, exhibitions and networking events. With your proven experience and creative approach, you are able to independently develop initiatives for innovative recruitment methods and strategies in order to further improve professional standards within VIRO’s Recruitment department.

VIRO – the performance of technology

We are a multidisciplinary engineering firm specialising in project management and engineering. Our clients entrust us with a variety of challenging industrial engineering projects. From our sites in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and Austria, we serve clients worldwide in the aerospace, amusement park engineering, automotive, energy, food, industrial & utility construction, maritime, offshore, processing and semiconductor industries.

Your profile

You have a passion for recruitment and proven experience in recruiting tech graduates, as well as being a natural networker and excellent organiser. You have a personality that matches well with VIRO’s core values (humane, creative, ethical, dynamic and stylish). You have a quick grasp of what the various technical positions in our departments involve. Further requirements:

  • A completed Bachelor’s level education (HBO) or higher
  • Creative and enterprising
  • Stress-resistant, flexible and dynamic
  • Excellent communication skills and ability to show understanding and empathy for others
  • Focus on results and quality
  • Good standard of Dutch and English.

Our offer

We offer a competitive salary commensurate with your level of responsibility and a generous benefits package. We have our own unique VIRO Academy, which is dedicated to supporting our employees in their personal development. In addition, we offer a competitive pension scheme, flexible hours, generous annual leave entitlements, and many other benefits.

VIRO is much more than just a workplace

In addition to an exciting role in which no day is ever the same, we offer numerous activities that make working at VIRO even more appealing. These include the VIRO Family Day at Papendal sports centre, mountain bike clinics, Employee Vitality Week, staff association and department outings, and participation in various regional and national sporting events.

Interested?

We intend to fill this position directly, without the use of recruitment and staffing agencies.

Do you feel you have what it takes for this position and are you looking for a new challenge in a dynamic, technology-based environment? Let us know – we look forward to meeting you! Please send your CV and cover letter to:

 

VIRO
Echt branch
Angie Boosten
Newtonweg 3, 6101 WX Echt, the Netherlands
T +31 475 850900
E pszuid@viro.nl

To apply for this job email your details to pszuid@viro.nl

Apply using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

Recruiter

  • Vollzeit
  • Echt

Recruiter arbeitet an der Welt von morgen…

Mit moderner Technologie die Zukunft gestalten. Das steht bei VIRO im Mittelpunkt. Wir sind unseren Kunden aus der Industrie bei breit gefächerten technischen Problemen behilflich. Dazu brauchen wir die richtigen Fachleute. Als Recruiter suchen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Kollegen Bewerber, die einen Beitrag zur Welt von morgen leisten wollen. Inspirierend, herausfordernd, engagiert.

Wie sieht Ihr Arbeitsfeld als Recruiter aus?

Als Recruiter übernehmen Sie die Verantwortung für die Besetzung der frei werdenden Stellen in unserer Niederlassung Echt. Sie sind der Sparringpartner der Abteilungsleiter und bestimmen für jede freie Stelle die richtige Anwerbungsstrategie. Sie formulieren Stellenanzeigen, suchen Stellenanwärter über verschiedene Anwerbungskanäle und treffen die Vorauswahl für die Abteilungen. Sie führen Auswahlgespräche und bleiben auch während des Onboarding-Prozesses eng mit dem zukünftigen Mitarbeiter verbunden. Außerdem pflegen Sie die Kontakte mit Ihrem (regionalen) Netzwerk und vertreten Sie VIRO auf relevanten Messen und Netzwerk-Treffen. Durch Ihre nachweisliche Erfahrung und Ihren kreativen Ansatz sind Sie dazu in der Lage, selbstständig immer wieder innovative Anwerbungsaktivitäten zu entfalten und so den Recruitment-Prozess bei VIRO weiter zu professionalisieren.

VIRO – the Performance of Technology

Als multidisziplinäres Ingenieurbüro haben wir uns auf Projektmanagement und Engineering spezialisiert. Unsere Kunden treten an uns heran für anspruchsvolle industrielle Engineering-Projekte. Von unseren Niederlassungen in den Niederlanden, Belgien, Deutschland und Österreich aus arbeiten wir weltweit für die Luft- und Raumfahrt- und Automotive-Branche, den Bau von Attraktionen, die Energie- und Lebensmittel-Branche, den Industrie- und Gewerbebau, den Maritim- und Offshore-Sektor sowie die Verfahrens- und Halbleiterindustrie.

Ihr Profil

Sie können sich für das Recruitment begeistern und besitzen nachweisliche Erfahrungen in der Anwerbung von hochqualifizierten technischen Mitarbeitern. Das Networking liegt Ihnen im Blut, und Sie sind auch ein hervorragender Organisator. Ihre Persönlichkeit passt genau zu den Kernwerten von VIRO (menschenwürdig, kreativ, integer, sprühend und stilvoll). Sie besitzen die Fähigkeit, schnell einen Einblick in die verschiedenen technischen Stellen in den einzelnen Abteilungen zu bekommen. Weiterhin verfügen Sie über

  • ein abgeschlossenes Studium, mindestens Fachhochschule
  • Kreativität und Unternehmergeist
  • Stressbeständigkeit, Flexibilität und Dynamik
  • hervorragende kommunikative Fähigkeiten und Einfühlungsvermögen
  • eine ergebnis- und qualitätsorientierte Einstellung
  • adäquate Beherrschung der niederländischen und englischen Sprache.

Unser Angebot

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen ein marktkonformes Gehalt, das auf Ihre Verantwortlichkeiten abgestimmt ist, sowie ein breites Paket von Arbeitsbedingungen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unsere eigene einmalige VIRO Academy, die im Zeichen der persönlichen Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter steht. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen eine gute Altersversorgung, flexible Arbeitszeiten, eine großzügige Urlaubsregelung und viele weitere Nebenleistungen.

VIRO – viel mehr als nur arbeiten

Abgesehen von einer dynamischen Funktion, in der kein Tag derselbe ist, bieten wir auch zahlreiche Aktivitäten im Umfeld, die die Arbeit bei VIRO besonders attraktiv machen. Denken Sie dabei an den VIRO-Familientag im Sportkomplex Papendal, Mountainbike-Clinics, die Woche der Vitalität, Ausflüge mit der Abteilung oder dem Personalverein oder die Teilnahme an verschiedenen Sportveranstaltungen auf regionaler und nationaler Ebene.

Begeistert?

Wir möchten diese Stellung direkt besetzen, also ohne Hinzuziehung von Personalwerbungs-/Auswahlbüros.

Erkennen Sie sich in dem obigen Profil und suchen Sie eine neue Herausforderung in einer technisch orientierten, dynamischen Umgebung? Dann melden Sie sich doch mal bei uns! Wir möchten Sie wirklich gern kennen lernen. Schicken Sie einfach Ihr Bewerbungsschreiben und Ihren Lebenslauf an:

 

VIRO
Niederlassung Echt

Angie Boosten
Newtonweg 3, 6101 WX Echt
T +31 475 850900
E pszuid@viro.nl

Um sich für diesen Job zu bewerben, senden Sie Ihre Unterlagen per E-Mail an pszuid@viro.nl